top of page

Not the drag makeover I expected

Lol asked if she could give me a makeover. She'd been practising drag make up, just for fun, and wanted to try on someone else.


Well, why the devil not? Drags look bloody amazing! Also, she has just given me a blooming lovely pedicure and is getting really rather good at make up.


So off I went to get my stage makeup. We sorted in to piles and off she went about giving me a makeover.


I am envisioning looking something amazing like this;

Ru Paul, drag make up, ru paul's drag race, lgbt, make up practice, crystal methyd
Sexy eyes and amazing cheek bones here I come

Oo er, I quite like having my makeup done, it feels nice. Even when she drew big heart shaped lips i figured she was going all Crystal Methyd creative on me.

Crystal Methyd, Ru Paul's drag race, drag make up, make up play
The wonderfully original Crystal Methyd

Oh, how wrong I was.


Turns out she got drag make up mixed up with…..


Dame. Dame make up.

dame make up, drag make up, make up play, funny make up fail
Well, don't I look flipping, erm, sexy...

Two wet wipes later and, well, let's say luckily I'm not planning on going anywhere anytime soon.


TPFN

Kyra x


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page