top of page

Back to school for me

Updated: Jun 22, 2020

So this home schooling bit it a tad embarrassing when you can't answer questions despite being the fountain of all knowledge parent type.


Even Hey Google couldn't help me the other day. She was just trying to confuse me and show me up, the bitch.


How the hell is everything so different to when I was at school?!


Eek, that makes me sound old. But it's true. I'm only 32, school wasn't that long ago. How can the way to even add up be so shockingly arg!!


Solution?!


Join in of course!


I tell you what. I am really rather enjoying my little self.


If you are all good I will even share my little back to schooling journey with you all.


Behave now,


TPFN

Kyra x

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page